Goshen Staff


Clarence Thomas
Goshen Area Director
cthomas@bgcelkhartcounty.org


Matt Fischer
Director of Development and Special Events
mfischer@bgcelkhartcounty.org


Jamee Holmes
Special Events & Development Associate
jholmes@bgcelkhartcounty.org


Mike Smith
Individual Services Director
msmith@bgcelkhartcounty.org


Tanner Pickett
Unit Manager
tpickett@bgcelkhartcounty.org


Kim Hartman
Fine Arts Director
khartman@bgcelkhartcounty.org